Waiting for love…

I seem to be in that season now… Even God has spoken regarding this. As I was pondering this, I realised my impatience was getting the better of me haha~ But God spoke again to me again, and I want to share this:

Waiting for the right man is like sitting in a restaurant, hungry, and waiting for your order. You see all a manner of other foods going past your table, but none of them are intended for you; nor are they really what you desire from the bottom of your heart. But right now you’re feeling sooo hungry that you’re just about to settle for anything. Don’t give up. Your dish, custom made to your tastes and your liking is currently being cooked to perfection in the kitchen, and will come out at the right time. Plus, by resisting eating the other dishes, they’ll reach the girls they were meant for, intact, without having to go back to the chef to make whole again.

xx


Leave a comment